Meet our Teachers & Staff

2018-2019

Ms. Mary Agosto

Kindergarten
agostom@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Katelynn Marcum

Kindergarten
marcumk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristine Wills

Kindgerarten
willsk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Folstein

First Grade
folsteinj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Haley

First Grade
haleya@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sandra Hall

First Grade
halls@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sheri Lamb

Second Grade
lambs@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jessica Loury

Second Grade
louryj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs.Emily Pidgeon

Second Grade
pidgeone@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristen Roseman

Second Grade
rosemank@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Denise Nault

Third Grade
naultd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sara Williams

Third Grade
williamss@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Laura Matthews

Fourth Grade
matthewsl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Marykathryn Oppelt

Fourth Grade
oppeltm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Lerche

Fifth Grade
lerchea@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Alissa Stillinger

Fifth Grade
stillingera@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Shelia Hayden

Fifth Grade
haydens@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Upper School

Mrs. Maureen DiPianta

Science
dipiantam@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. John Ottinger

English
ottingerj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Daniel Racke

History
racked@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kearsten Smith

Mathematics
smithk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

ESE/Gifted/Speech

Ms. Miranda Blain

ESE Resource (primary)
blainm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jennifer Burbea

ESE Assistant
burbeaj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Johns

Student Services Coordinator
johnsm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jourdan Haven

Speech
havenj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Joanna Schack

Speech
schackj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Specials/Activities

Ms. Heather Ball

Physical Education
ballh@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Deborah Bruno-Arroyo

Spanish Language
brunoarroyod@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Austyn Moran

Art Education
morana@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Renee Pariseau

Music Education
pariseaur@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Staff

Mrs. June Brown

Office Staff
brownj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Paul Brown

Head Custodian
brownp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Rebecca Rhodes

Before/After Care Coordinator
rhodesr@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Joanne Maciejewski

School Registrar
maciejewskij@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Chris Montefu

Office Staff
montefuc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Laura Sroka

Food Service Manager
srokal@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com