Meet our Teachers & Staff

2017-2018

Ms. Mary Agosto

Kindergarten
agostom@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Katelynn Marcum

Kindergarten
marcumk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristine Wills

Kindgerarten
willsk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Folstein

First Grade
folsteinj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Haley

First Grade
haleya@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sandra Hall

First Grade
halls@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jill Hyde

First Grade
hydej@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amber Dry

Second Grade
drya@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sheri Lamb

Second Grade
lambs@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jessica Lehtonen

Second Grade
lehtonenj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs.Emily Pidgeon

Second Grade
pidgeone@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristen Roseman

Second Grade
rosemank@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Tara Engeron

 

Third Grade
engeront@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Shelia Hayden

Third Grade
haydens@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Paris Koblitz

Third Grade
koblitzp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Nicole Roberts

Third Grade
robertsn@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Denise Ward

Third Grade
wardd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Laura Matthews

Fourth Grade
matthewsl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Marykathryn Oppelt

Fourth Grade
oppeltm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Alissa Stillinger

Fourth Grade
stillingera@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Marla Connick

Fifth Grade
connickm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Teresa White

Fifth Grade
whitet@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sara Williams

Fifth Grade
williamss@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Lerche

Sixth Grade
lerchea@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. David Schoolfield

Sixth Grade
schoolfieldd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Middle School

Mrs. Maureen DiPianta

Science
dipiantam@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Johns

College/Career and Learning Strategies
johnsm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Lane

 

 Latin
lanem@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. John Ottinger

English
ottingerj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Daniel Racke

History
racked@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kearsten Smith

Mathematics
smithk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

ESE/Gifted/Speech

Ms. Miranda Blain

ESE Resource (primary)
blainm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jennifer Burbea

ESE Assistant
burbeaj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jean Contreras

Student Services Coordinator
contrerasj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jourdan Haven

Speech
havenj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Laura Lopez

ESE Resource (intermediate)
lopezl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Joanna Schack

Speech
schackj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Specials/Activities

Ms. Heather Ball

Physical Education
ballh@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Deborah Bruno-Arroyo

Spanish Language
brunoarroyod@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Austyn Moran

Art Education
morana@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Renee Pariseau

Music Education
pariseaur@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Lucy Walker

Physical Education
walkerl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Staff

Mrs. June Brown

Office Staff
brownj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Paul Brown

Head Custodian
brownp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sharon Bunche

Before/After Care Coordinator
bunches@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sandy Coe

Food Service Manager
coes@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Joanne Maciejewski

School Registrar
maciejewskij@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Chris Montefu

Office Staff
montefuc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Laura Sroka

Food Service Staff
srokal@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com