Meet our Teachers & Staff

2019-2020

Mrs. Mary Agosto

Kindergarten
agostom@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Katelynn Marcum

Kindergarten
marcumk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristine Wills

Kindgerarten
willsk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Welker

Kindgerarten
welkerm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Folstein

First Grade
folsteinj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Haley

First Grade
haleya@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sandra Hall

First Grade
halls@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jill Hyde

First Grade
hydej@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sheri Lamb

Second Grade
lambs@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jessica Loury

Second Grade
louryj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs.Emily Pidgeon

Second Grade
pidgeone@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristen Roseman

Second Grade
rosemank@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Denise Nault

Third Grade
naultd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Lauryn Vaughn

Third Grade
vaughnl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Mandy Pedicone

Third Grade
pediconem@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sara Williams

Third Grade
williamss@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Tina Ballou

Fourth Grade
ballout@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amber Gier

Fourth Grade
giera@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Laura Matthews

Fourth Grade
matthewsl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Marykathryn Oppelt

Fourth Grade
oppeltm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Shelia Hayden

Fifth Grade
haydens@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Lerche

Fifth Grade
lerchea@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Alissa Stillinger

Fifth Grade
stillingera@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Lorelei Vitulli

Fifth Grade
vitullil@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Michael Asch

Sixth Grade
aschm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sarah Bogenreif

Sixth Grade
bogenreifs@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Bonney

Sixth Grade
bonneym@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kelly Cooke

Sixth Grade
cookek@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Upper School

Ms. Michaela Allen

HS Mathematics
allenm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Dale Baker

HS Chemistry
bakerd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Barna

HS ELA
barnaj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Joseph Carioto

HS History
cariotoj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Peter Cody

HS HOPE/Math Enrichment
codyp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Deborah Fink

MS English
finkd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Casey Fordyce

MS Physical Education
fordycec@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. BrandonJohn Hare

MS History
hareb@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. D’Sashia Jackson

MS History
jacksond@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Manuel Ramirez

MS Science/HS Spanish
ramirezm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Allison Reynolds

MS Math/ Student Activities
reynoldsa@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Klara Scripter

HS Biology
scripterk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kimberly Scudder

MS/HS Art
scudderk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kearsten Smith

MS Mathematics
smithk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Turner

MS/HS Latin
turnera@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Rebecca Zauner

MS/HS Music and Drama
zaunerr@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

ESE/Gifted/Speech

Ms. Miranda Blain

Student Services Coordinator (Elementary)
blainm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jennifer Burbea

ESE Assistant (Elementary)
burbeaj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Penny Castor

ESE Assistant (Upper School)
castorp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jean marie Contreras

Director of Mathematics
contrerasj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Stacey Gilbert

ESE Resource (Elementary)
gilberts@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Johns

Student Services Coordinator (MS/HS)
johnsm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kim Parker

ESE Resource (Intermediate)
parkerk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Nicole Roberts

Literacy Trainer
robertsn@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Rebecca Standridge

ESE Resource (Upper School)
standridger@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Emily Stover

ESE Resource (Elementary)
stovere@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Christine Thomas

Guidance Counselor
thomasc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Specials/Activities (Elementary)

Ms. Heather Ball

Physical Education
ballh@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jill Johnson

Physical Education
johnsonj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Delia Lancaster

Art Education
lancasterd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Melian

Spanish Language
melianm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Renee Pariseau

Music Education
pariseaur@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Staff

Mr. Paul Brown

Facilities Manager
brownp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sharon Bunche

Before/Aftercare Coordinator
bunches@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kelly Harris

Front Office Clerk
harrisk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kathy Holem

Food Service Director
holemk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Joanne Maciejewski

School Registrar
maciejewskij@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Tramesa Moore

Food Service Manager (Upper School)
mooret@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Hadley Mussler

Front Office Staff
musslerh@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Holly Nickerson

Front Office Staff
nickersonh@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sarah Renner

Front Office Staff
renners@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Laura Sroka

Food Service Manager
srokal@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Christopher Williams

Head Custodian
williamsc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com