Meet our Teachers & Staff

2018-2019

Ms. Mary Agosto

Kindergarten
agostom@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Katelynn Marcum

Kindergarten
marcumk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristine Wills

Kindgerarten
willsk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Folstein

First Grade
folsteinj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Haley

First Grade
haleya@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sandra Hall

First Grade
halls@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Sheri Lamb

Second Grade
lambs@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jessica Loury

Second Grade
louryj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs.Emily Pidgeon

Second Grade
pidgeone@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristen Roseman

Second Grade
rosemank@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Stacey Gilbert

Third Grade
gilberts@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Denise Nault

Third Grade
naultd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Yvette Henk

Third Grade
henky@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sara Williams

Third Grade
williamss@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Lauryn Parra

Third Grade
parral@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Laura Matthews

Fourth Grade
matthewsl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Marykathryn Oppelt

Fourth Grade
oppeltm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Visser

Fourth Grade
visserj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Lerche

Fifth Grade
lerchea@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Alissa Stillinger

Fifth Grade
stillingera@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Shelia Hayden

Fifth Grade
haydens@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Upper School

Ms. Michaela Allen

MS/HS Mathematics
allenm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Barna

MS/HS ELA
barnaj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Joseph Carioto

MS/HS History
cariotoj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Maureen DiPianta

Science
dipiantam@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Richard Hayes

MS/HS Science
hayesr@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Jared Hulet

MS Latin
huletj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. John Ottinger

MS English/ Upper School Faculty Chair
ottingerj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Daniel Racke

MS History
racked@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kearsten Smith

Mathematics
smithk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Turner

MS/HS Latin
turnera@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

ESE/Gifted/Speech

Ms. Miranda Blain

ESE Resource (primary)
blainm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jennifer Burbea

ESE Assistant
burbeaj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Johns

Student Services Coordinator
johnsm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jourdan Haven

Speech
havenj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kim Parker

ESE Resource (Intermediate)
parkerk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Nicole Roberts

Literacy Trainer
robertsn@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Joanna Schack

Speech
schackj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Rebecca Standridge

ESE Resource (Upper School)
standridger@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Christine Thomas

Guidance Counselor
thomasc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Specials/Activities

Ms. Heather Ball

Physical Education
ballh@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jill Johnson

Physical Education
johnsonj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Delia Lancaster

Art Education
lancasterd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sara McNamara

Physical Education Assistant
mcnamaras@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Melian

Spanish Language
melianm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Renee Pariseau

Music Education
pariseaur@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Staff

Mr. Paul Brown

Facilities Manager
brownp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kathy Holem

Food Service Director
holemk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. David Bender

Custodian

Mr. Will Goodwin

Custodian

Mrs. Joanne Maciejewski

School Registrar
maciejewskij@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Chris Montefu

Office Staff
montefuc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Tramesa Moore

Food Service
mooret@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Rebecca Rhodes

Before/After Care Coordinator
rhodesr@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Laura Sroka

Food Service Manager
srokal@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com